2010 Merlin Awards

Lu Chen, Most Original Magician

Jeff McBride, Most Innovative Magic Show

Eugene Burger, Close-Up Magician of The Year

Harry Lorayne, Lifetime Achievement

Juan Mayoral, Most Innovative Magic

Deddy Corbuzier, Mentalist of The Year

Marco Tempest, Best Contemporary Magician

John Taylor, Illusionist of The Year

Fukai, Outstanding Contributions to Magic

Albert Tam, Outstanding Contributions to Magic

Dirk Losander, Classic Magician of The Year

Ernesto Planas, Most Charismatic Performer

The Fercos Brothers, Best Magic With Exotic Animals

Brad Ross, Best Family Entertainer

David Koenig, Best Radio Magic

Tony Clark & Paul Reder, Best Magic Show Producers

Xavier Giro, First Place Most Original; Riga, Latvia Competition

Timothy Trust, First Place Stage Magi; Riga, Latvia Competition

Jimmy Kikuchi, First Place Cabaret Magic; Riga, Latvia Competition

Fairy Star, Best Cultural Magic; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Competition

Jorinn Chee, Best Female Magical Entertainer; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Competition

Liong Ket Foei, Best Comedy Magic Indonesia; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Competition

Liu Guan Hua, President of Happy Valley Shenzhen, Best Magic Festival In China

Ru Xian, Best Female Illusionist China

Rizuki, Best Female Magician Indonesia

Jeff Lee, Best Cabaret Magician Taiwan

Tse Tow Joon Yeen, Best Close-Up Magician Brunei

Louis Yan, Best Stage Magic Hong Kong

Ali Raj, Best Family Magic Show Bangladesh

Leow Fee Loong, Lifetime Achievement Malaysia

Vincent Tan, Best Magic Organzier Malaysia

Mamada, Best Family Magic Thailand

Raymond Iong, Best Family Magic Show Macau

Sergey Tsymbalist, Best Family Magic Show Ukraine

Bone Ho, Best Manipultions Vietnam

Joshua Jay, Outstanding Contributions to Magic Literature

For the printable versions, click on each picture to enlarge.