Home
The Merlin Award
Join The IMS
DVD's
Doctor of Magic Degree
IMS Officers
Contact Us
The Founder
2012_yearbook
2011 Yearbook
2010 Yearbook

 

 

 

IMS Local Clubs & Chapters


 

For the international IMS clubs and chapters, click here.

The following are the IMS local chapters in the USA:

IMS local chapter 1
2034 Lambert Ave
Atco, NJ
headed by President Dennis Michael Dowhy
Dennis@Dowhy.com
856-768-2281

IMS local chapter 2
P.O. Box 2942
Broken Arrow, OK 74013
headed by President Dr. Alan Ravine
karavine@gmail.com

IMS local chapter 3
2355 Heywood St.
Simi Valley CA 93065
headed by President Jerry Foster
thumbtip1@yahoo.com
805-526-9564

IMS local chapter 4
Las Vegas, NV
headed by President Christian Diamond Doleshall
lvmagic@sonic.net

IMS local chapter 5
876 Guy Lombardo Avenue
Freeport, NY 11520
headed by President David Adamovich
throwdini@knifethrower.com
516.546.1425

IMS local chapter 6
Ipswich, MA
headed by President Richard Nunziato
dmrpnunz@verizon.net

IMS local chapter 7
Hudson, NH
headed by President David Chandler
dave@davechandlermagic.com

IMS local chapter 8
Lynchburg, VA
headed by President Leonard Parker
lwparker@liberty.edu

IMS local chapter 9
China, Main
headed by President Bryan-Keith Taylor
bjtaylor4@roadrunner.com

IMS local chapter 10
Chicago, IL
headed by President Frank Kennedy
fkennedy3@gmail.com

IMS local chapter 11
Las Vegas, NV
headed by President Anthony S. Clate
Repairman1436@cox.net

IMS local chapter 12
San Diego, CA
headed by President Joel Moskowitz, MD
jamoskowitzmd@pol.net

IMS local chapter 13,
Mt. Pleasant, IA
headed by President Jesus Rios
mrillusion2003@yahoo.com

IMS local chapter 14
Shreveport, LA
headed by President David Trombetta
DATMagic@aol.com

IMS local chapter 15
Portland, OR
headed by President Tom Cramer
tom@cramermagic.com

IMS local chapter 16
St. Louis, MO
headed by President Chris Carpunky
chriscarpunky@att.net

IMS local chapter 17
Baton Rouge, LA
headed by President Chris C. Miller
chrismillermagic@aol.com

IMS local chapter 18
2016 N. Holton St.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
headed by President Gerald Michels
geraldwmichels@voyager.net

IMS local chapter 19
11142 Laurel Walk Rd.
Wellington, FL 33449
headed by President Patrick Connors

IMS local chapter 20
93 Sherman Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
headed by President Tom Yovino
vocemthecelt@yahoo.com

IMS local chapter 21
185 Atlantic Ave.
Garden City Park, NY 11040
headed by President Joe Matina
joematina@gmail.com

IMS local chapter 22
The Magic Loft
1985 Tracy Ct
North Pole, AK 99705
headed by Jack Salesses
ancientarts33@aol.com

IMS local chapter 23
165-20, Highland Ave. #304
Jamaica, NY 11432
headed by President Khan Showkat
kshowkatusa@yahoo.com

IMS local chapter 24
8 Cole Place
Palm Coast, FL 32137
headed by President Mark Hlava
mjhlava@yahoo.com

IMS local chapter 25
12791 S.W. 216 Terrace
Miami, Florida 33170-2605
headed by Maria Ibanez
Merlina17@aol.com